Offerings

c706ed52341db518e4dadb7501421277

Offerings

~

Attraction sometimes form to rekindle desires

on a starved lonely soul, or a body left neglected-

Lend me a kiss and a hundred I’ll return

full of passion and lust that will burn,

hungry eyes on your body the contour

of flesh where my wants became melted

long ago and now begin

to arouse once again-

Let your taste find a place on my tongue

and my fantasies play

where my hands on your breasts

may believe it is there they belong-

And to imagine you as mine! Give me a day

to roam free where I’m  bound

to get lost in the pleasure you offer

for one day to rekindle desires

on your skin where I found

all my wishes were drawn-

H.O

June 2018


“I will bathe in your warmth ma petite. Roll you around me until my heart beats only for you. My breath will grow warm from your kiss.”

― Laurell K. Hamilton

Leave a comment