Imagination

96136714753a120c87a801ba16edd660--erotic-photography-female-form

 

Imagination

~

Maybe it is better not to know

taking shape in my mind I can draw you

next to me,

perfection simply known by desires

dabbed in colors sprung to life

on a way only I see-

Close your eyes,

can you feel my loving touch?

Gliding fingers past your breasts

every nerve asking for more

finding places deep within your core-

Close your eyes,

can you hear my shorten breaths?

Flaming slowly around your neck

while my hardness enfolds your back,

sometimes better to imagine than to see-

Close your eyes,

can you feel my weight on you?

Rhythmic cadence in between lodged

desires coming home,

lost in you,  bone to bone-

Close your eyes,

Can you love me without knowing who I am?

Every fiber of your body calls my name

for your skin to douse in passion

and set aflame-

H.O


“There are painters who transform the sun to a yellow spot, but there are others who with the help of their art and their intelligence, transform a yellow spot into sun”

― Pablo Picasso

8 comments on “Imagination

  1. Geetha B says:

    So much passion in you Hector. I hope you are living a life filled with such passion and it is not limited to poetry

    • Hector says:

      Hi Geetha, sorry I haven’t been around. Busy with moving to my new house. Hope to be back to normal by next week. Romantic passion only present in my poetry unfortunately. But passion it’s part of everything else in my life. Hugs my dear ❤️

  2. Hi Hector, this is a sizzler. Really lovely and filled with so much passion. The Picasso quote is perfect. Wishing you a terrific Monday, enjoy! ~ Mia

  3. Wet Bliss says:

    Scorching! 👏🏻🔥👏🏻

Leave a Reply

