Enredado ~ Entangled

23d50398ed082cd7e898548387cec6b2

Enredado

~

¿Por qué regreso a ese momento?

Una tortura recordar el sabor de lo prohibido,

un momento fugaz grabado en el libro de mi vida.

Porque nunca supe entender que las brasas del olvido

fueron llamas quemando entre las piernas,

y en aquel instante

con mis dedos buscando tus pliegues de placer

quería engendrarme en tu cuerpo y nacer

en tus sueños-

Me quedé atrapado mi amor en tu recuerdo

enredado en ese momento-


Entangled

~

Why do I go back to that moment?

A torture to remember a taste of forbidden

a brisk instant recorded on my life journal.

Because I never understood how amber from the past

were ever fire burning between your legs,

and in that moment

with my fingers searching your pleasure folds

I wanted to breed myself in your body

bearing myself in your dreams-

I remained captured my love in your memory

entangled within a moment-

H.O


“I don’t want to repeat my innocence. I want the pleasure of losing it again.”

― F. Scott Fitzgerald, This Side of Paradise

5 comments on “Enredado ~ Entangled

  1. Hi Hector, this is lovely. Very passionate and emotional, a great longing to recapture a moment. I hope I got the intent right. 😉 Wishing you a very happy Friday and a wonderful weekend that’s on the way. ~ Mia ❤

  2. Wet Bliss says:

    👏🏻🔥👏🏻 Exquisite anguish.

Leave a Reply

