To Burn

lingerie-girls-16

 

To Burn

~

Just wonder how bad it would burn

when I watch your skirt crawl up on your thighs

followed by the hunger hidden in my eyes

when you look my way-

And I wish a story in that frozen moment

to create the lines that would let me engage

your alluring sway,

but I know the sun in your body encased

would become too much,

wondering now then if I was to touch

how bad it would burn-

H.O


“Ultimately, it is the desire, not the desired, that we love.”
― Friedrich Nietzsche

Leave a Reply

